IAARC President and General Secretary

IAARC President

Dr. Frédéric Bosché
University of Edinburgh, UK
f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

IAARC General Secretary (IAARC Mailing Address)

Dr. Rauno Heikkilä
University of Oulu
Faculty of Technology
P.O.Box 4200, FI-90014 Oulu, Finland
secretariat@iaarc.org / rauno.heikkila@oulu.fi

IAARC Vice-Presidents

Annual Symposium (ISARC)

Dr. Hyoungkwan Kim
Yonsei University, Republic of Korea
hyoungkwan@yonsei.ac.kr

Communication

Dr. Yelda Turkan
Oregon State University, USA
yelda.turkan@oregonstate.edu

Education

Dr. Thomas Bock
Technical University Munich, Germany
thomas.bock@tum.de

Industry Membership and Outreach

Dr. Jochen Teizer
Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany
jochen.teizer@rub.de

Policy and Finance

Dr. Carl T. Haas
University of Waterloo, Canada
chaas@uwaterloo.ca

Publications

Dr. Ioannis Brilakis
Cambridge University, UK
ib340@cam.ac.uk

Workshops and Summer School

Dr. Benny Raphael
IIT Madras, India
benny@iitm.ac.in